Tag: Marissa

WICB announces 13man squad for 1st and 2nd ODIs

Share this:Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window)Related The West Indies Cricket Board’s (WICB) Selection Panel has announced the 13-man squad for the first and second matches of the ODI Series against Pakistan in the Brighto Paints presents the Q Mobile Cup.The matches will be played at the Guyana National Stadium. First ball in all matches is 9:30amFULL SQUAD (with shirt numbers)Jason Holder (Captain)Devendra BishooJonathan CarterMiguel CumminsShannon GabrielShai HopeAlzarri JosephEvin LewisJason MohammedAshley NurseKieran PowellRovman PowellChadwick WaltonMATCH SCHEDULEFriday, April 7: 1st ODI – Guyana National Stadium, GuyanaSunday, April 9: 2nd ODI – Guyana National StadiumTuesday, April 11: 3rd ODI – Guyana National Stadium read more